SOUTH AFRICAN NEWSPAPERS

South African Newspapers

South African Newspapers - South Africa Newspapers

South African Newspapers, Cape Town news, Sports, breaking news, soccer, Johannesburg, Durban, Nelspruit, Port Elizabeth, Pretoria, Polokwane, Rustenburg, and more.


  • The Announcer
  • The Announcer - News Port Alfred, Kowie, Ndlambe, Sunshine Coast, Business Port Alfred, South Africa - www.theannouncer.co.za

  • Ballito News
  • Ballito News - Ballito is a small holiday town located in Kwa-Zulu Natal, South Africa - www.ballitonews.co.za

  • IOL - Independent Online
  • IOL - Independent Online - South Africa News, Breaking News, World News, Sport, Business, Entertainment - www.iol.co.za

  • IOL - Cape Argus
  • IOL - Cape Argus - News, Cape Town, South Africa - www.iol.co.za/capeargus

  • IOL - Business
  • IOL - Business - South Africa's Premier Online News Source. Discover the world of IOL, News South Africa, Sport, Business, Financial, World News, Entertainment, Technology, Motoring, Travel, Property, Classifieds and more - www.iol.co.za/business

  • IOL - Daily News
  • IOL - Daily News - Latest News, Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa - www.iol.co.za/dailynews

  • IOL - Cape Times
  • IOL - Cape Times - Breaking News, Cape Times, News, Cape Town, South Africa - www.iol.co.za/capetimes

  • IOL - The Mercury
  • IOL - The Mercury - Latest News, Newspaper, Durban, Kwazulu Natal, South Africa - www.iol.co.za/mercury

  • IOL - Pretoria News
  • IOL - Pretoria News - Breaking News, Newspaper Pretoria, Pretoria, South Africa - www.iol.co.za/pretoria-news

  • IOL - Sunday Tribune
  • IOL - Sunday Tribune - Kwazulu Natal, South Africa Newspapre - www.iol.co.za/sunday-tribune

  • CBN - Cape Business News
  • CBN - Cape Business News - Cape Town, Business, industry, industrial, commercial, manufacturing, conference & expo, services, packaging and transportation, agriculture, commerce, tenders leads, finance, webTV, projects trends, statistics - www.cbn.co.za

  • Dispatch Live
  • Dispatch Live - Online portal of the Daily Dispatch, the largest circulating daily newspaper from the Eastern Cape, South Africa - www.dispatchlive.co.za

  • Daily Sun
  • Daily Sun - Cape Town News, Western Cape, South Africa - www.dailysun.co.za

  • The Gremlin Online
  • The Gremlin Online - Newspaper for the Garden Route - International, National, Business, Sports and Local News - www.thegremlin.co.za

  • Herald LIVE
  • Herald LIVE - The Voice of Nelson Mandela Bay, News, Port Elizabeth, Uitenhage, Despatch, Dispatch, Nelson Mandela Bay, East Cape, Jeffreys Bay, JBay, Port Alfred, The Herald - www.heraldlive.co.za

  • JBAY News - Jeffreys Bay
  • JBAY News - Jeffreys Bay - Jeffreys Bay and Kouga Area - www.jeffreysbaynews.com

  • Look Local
  • Look Local - Looklocal, South Africa, breaking news, community news, services, directory, local news, business directory, listings, community, classifiieds, entertainment, dining - www.looklocal.co.za

  • Lowvelder
  • Lowvelder - The watchdog of the Lowveld - Elspruit, North Eastern, south Africa - lowvelder.co.za

  • Look4it George
  • Look4it George Online Newspaper - George, Southern Cape, South Africa - george.look4itmedia.co.za

  • Look4it Knysna
  • Look4it Knysna - Online Newspaper, Knysna, Garden Route, South Africa - knysna.look4itmedia.co.za

  • The Mail & Guardian Online
  • The Mail & Guardian Online - Mail and Guardian, Mail and Guardian Online, Daily Mail & Guardian, eM&G, newspaper, South Africa, Mail & Guardian, South African news, business, sport - mg.co.za

  • News24
  • News24 - South Africa premier news source, provides breaking news on national, world, Africa, sport, entertainment, technology & more - www.news24.com

  • The Newspaper
  • The Newspaper - Western Cape Community News, Latest News of South Africa - www.thenewspaper.co.za


  • NTA Newstime Africa
  • NTA Newstime Africa - News Time Africa, South Africa - www.newstimeafrica.com

  • Netwerk24 Paarl Post
  • Netwerk24 Paarl Post - Die Burger, Volksblad, Beeld en Rapport in een plek - www.netwerk24.com/paarlpost

  • Rekord East
  • Rekord East - reaking local news in Pretoria East, News, Newspaper, South Africa - rekordeast.co.za

  • Rise ‘n Shine
  • Rise ‘n Shine - Limpopo Province community news, South Africa News - www.rise-n-shine.co.za

  • SA Good News
  • SA Good News - South African Good News, south african, south africa, sa, good news, sagoodnews, positive, optimism, hope, opportunity, land reform, bee, black economic empowerment, progress, crime, culture, economy, education, environment, exports - www.sagoodnews.co.za

  • South Africa Today
  • South Africa Today - South Africa News specifically to get the facts out to the world on murders of Afrikaner farmers, South Africa Genocide, Crime in South - southafricatoday.net

  • Sowetan LIVE
  • Sowetan LIVE - South Africa, Sowetan, newspaper, SowetanLIVE, shwashi, entertainment, good life, lifestyle, sport, psl, Soweto, breaking news, general, politics, sport, entertainment, lifestyle, weird, world, africa, news - www.sowetanlive.co.za

  • Sport Elizabeth
  • Sport Elizabeth - Port Elizabeth News, Nelson Mandela Bay's only FREE sports tabloid - sportelizabeth.co.za

  • Sport News
  • Sport News - daily sun, sowetan, south africa, news, online news, south african news, news24, ewn, jacob zuma, julius malema, mmusi maimane, spotlight, spotlight news, spotlight newspaper - www.spotnews.co.za

  • The Sub-Saharan Informer
  • The Sub-Saharan Informer - The Pan-African Newspaper, Ethiopia; Kenya; Uganda; Tanzania and Somaliland, Sudan and Djibouti - ssinformer.com

  • Sunday Times
  • Sunday Times - Latest news from South Africa, World, Politics, Entertainment and Lifestyle. The home of The Times and Sunday Times newspaper - www.timeslive.co.za/sundaytimes

  • Times LIVE
  • Times LIVE - Breaking news, general, politics, sport, entertainment, lifestyle, weird, world, africa, news, extra, Sunday times, times, the times, business times - www.timeslive.co.za

  • Swellendam Times
  • Swellendam Times - Get all your latest news and events from the Republic of Swellendam and all surrounding towns including Barrydale, Suurbraak, Bredasdorp, Bonnievale - swellendamtimes.co.za

  • Umhlanga News
  • Umhlanga News - Newspaper, News, Umhlanga, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa - www.umhlanganews.co.za

  • South Africa News
  • South Africa News - www.theworldfolio.com/south-africa

  • Ziwaphi Online
  • Ziwaphi Online - Newspaper, Nelspruit, North Eastern, South Africa - www.ziwaphi.com

  • Zululand Observer
  • Zululand Observer - Breaking local news in Empangeni - zululandobserver.co.za

  • The Bugle
  • The Bugle - Newspaper, Ballito, KwaZulu-Natal, LATEST NEWS - www.thebugle.co.za

  • Landbou.com
  • Landbou.com - Boer op ons werf, Cape Town, Western Cape News - landbou.com

  • Topix Rustenburg
  • Topix Rustenburg - South Africa News - News for Rustenburg, South Africa continually updated from thousands of sources on the web - www.topix.com/za/rustenburg

  • CXPRESS
  • CXPRESS - Free Garden Route Community Paper - www.cxpress.co.za